Seite drucken
Zum Landkreis-Portal
Eigenbetriebe Seniorenheim Landkreis Günzburg

Einrichtungsleitung

Eva Schmied
Krankenhausstraße 42
89312 Günzburg
T:     08221 207 9232
F:     08221 207 9222
e.schmied@remove-this.ebs-guenzburg.de

Pflegedienstleitung

Olga Reichel
Krankenhausstraße 42
89312 Günzburg
T:      08221 207 9261
F:      08221 207 9222
o.reichel@remove-this.ebs-guenzburg.de

Hauswirtschaftsleitung

Ines Leix
Krankenhausstraße 42
89312 Günzburg
T:      08221 207 9231
F:      08221 207 9222
i.leix@remove-this.ebs-guenzburg.de

Haustechnik

Josef Endris
Krankenhausstraße 42
89312 Günzburg
T:      08221 207 9254
F:      08221 207 9222
j.endris@remove-this.ebs-guenzburg.de

Verwaltung

Silvia Uhl
Krankenhausstraße 42
89312 Günzburg
T:     08221 207 9233
F:     08221 207 9222
s.uhl@remove-this.ebs-guenzburg.de

Melanie Kerber
Krankenhausstraße 42
89312 Günzburg
T:     08221 207 9236
F:     08221 207 9222
m.kerber@remove-this.ebs-guenzburg.de

Bürozeiten Verwaltung

Mo - Do  08:00 - 17:00
Fr.          08:00 - 13:00

Ihr Direktkontakt zu uns!

Einrichtungsleitung

Eva Schmid
Tel.: 08221 / 207 9232
Fax: 08221 / 207 9222
E-Mail: e.schmied@ebs-guenzburg.de

Krankenhausstraße 42
89312 Günzburg