Seite drucken
Zum Landkreis-Portal
Eigenbetriebe Seniorenheim Landkreis Günzburg

Kontakt

Einrichtungsleitung

Anita Kugelmann
Stadlerstr. 19
86470 Thannhausen
Tel.  08281 799509 -12
Fax. 08281 799509-99
a.kugelmann@remove-this.ebs-guenzburg.de

 

Pflegedienstleitung

Ingrid Geiger
Stadlerstr. 19
86470 Thannhausen
Tel. 08281 799509-13
Fax. 08281 799509-99
i.geiger@remove-this.ebs-guenzburg.de

 

 

Hauswirtschaftsleitung

Gerlinde Reisacher
Stadlerstr. 19
86470 Thannhausen
Tel. 08281 799509-14
Fax. 08281 799509-99
g.reisacher@remove-this.ebs-guenzburg.de

Küchenleitung

Gertrud Eckert
Stadlerstr. 19
86470 Thannhausen
Tel. 08281 799509-15
Fax. 08281 799509-99
g.eckert@remove-this.ebs-guenzburg.de

Verwaltung

Monika Mokosch
Stadlerstr. 19
86470 Thannhausen
Tel. 08281 799509-10
Fax. 08281 799509-99
m.mokosch@remove-this.ebs-guenzburg.de

Michaela Wenninger
Stadlerstr. 19
86470 Thannhausen
Tel. 08281 799509-11
Fax. 08281 799509-99
m.wenninger@remove-this.ebs-guenzburg.de

 

 

 

Ihr Direktkontakt zu uns!

Anita Kugelmann
Tel.: 08281 / 799 509 12
Fax: 08281 / 799 509 99
E-Mail: a.kugelmann@ebs-guenzburg.de

Stadlerstr. 17-19
86470 Thannhausen