Verwaltung Kontakt

Werkleitung/Geschäftsführung:

Martin Neumeier
Dipl. Volkswirt

Krankenhausstr. 42, 89312 Günzburg

T:         08221 207 9260
F:         08221 207 9222

m.neumeier@ebs-guenzburg.de

 

Sekretariat

Hamdiye Akgün

Krankenhausstr. 42, 89312 Günzburg

T:         08221 207 9220
F:         08221 207 9222

h.akguen@ebs-guenzburg.de

 

Controlling

Max Mayer

Krankenhausstr. 42, 89312 Günzburg

T:         08221 207 9238
F:         08221 207 9222

m.mayer@ebs-guenzburg.de

 

Qualitätsmanagement

Michaela Kugelmann

Krankenhausstr. 42, 89312 Günzburg

T:         08221 207 9239
F:         08221 207 9222

m.kugelmann@ebs-guenzburg.de

Luise Bühler

Krankenhausstr. 42, 89312 Günzburg

T:         08221 207 9239
F:         08221 207 9222

l.buehler@ebs-guenzburg.de

Praxisanleitung

Heike Loschan

Krankenhausstr. 42, 89312 Günzburg

T:         08221 207 92-0
F:         08221 207 9222

h.loschan@ebs-guenzburg.de

Personalwesen

Claudia Neugebauer

Krankenhausstr. 42, 89312 Günzburg

T:         08221 207 9234
F:         08221 207 9222

c.neugebauer@ebs-guenzburg.de

Buchhaltung

Sigrid Knöpfle

Krankenhausstr. 42, 89312 Günzburg

T:         08221 207 9235
F:         08221 207 9222

s.knoepfle@ebs-guenzburg.de

Elena Knaub

Krankenhausstr. 42, 89312 Günzburg

T:         08221 207 9237
F:         08221 207 9222

e.knaub@ebs-guenzburg.de

*
*
*
Pflichtfelder, bitte ausfüllen.