Einrichtungsleitung

Anita Kugelmann

Tel.  08281 799509 -12
Fax. 08281 799509-99

a.kugelmann@ebs-guenzburg.de


Pflegedienstleitung

Ingrid Geiger

Tel. 08281 799509-13
Fax. 08281 799509-99

i.geiger@ebs-guenzburg.de


 

Hauswirtschaftsleitung

Gerlinde Reisacher

Tel. 08281 799509-14
Fax. 08281 799509-99

g.reisacher@ebs-guenzburg.de

Küchenleitung

Gertrud Eckert

Tel. 08281 799509-15
Fax. 08281 799509-99

g.eckert@ebs-guenzburg.de

Verwaltung

Monika Mokosch
Tel. 08281 799509-10
Fax. 08281 799509-99

m.mokosch@ebs-guenzburg.de


und

 

Michaela Wenninger
Tel. 08281 799509-11
Fax. 08281 799509-99

m.wenninger@ebs-guenzburg.de